Contact Us

For Platforms and Sub-Advisory

Jeffrey W. Coron, CIMA - Director of Institutional and Intermediary Distribution

Direct: 215-419-6627

Email: jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com

 

For Institutions and Consultants

Samantha Lowry - Director of Institutional Markets

Direct: 215-419-6741

Email: samantha.lowry@glenmede.com

 

For Advisors

Please click here to access investment professionals in your area or see below:

 
Northeast:

Michael Goold, CIMA - Business Development Officer

Direct: 215-419-6903

Email: michael.goold@glenmede.com

 
Southeast and Midwest:

Jason Laird - Business Development Officer

Direct: 215-419-6902

Email: jason.laird@glenmede.com

 
West and Southwest:

Kevin Heckman, CFA - Business Development Officer

Direct: 215-419-6193

Email: kevin.heckman@glenmede.com

 

For General Inquiries

Jarrett Naiden - Business Development Associate

Direct: 215-419-6793

Email: jarrett.naiden@glenmede.com

 

If this isn't what you're looking for - click here for additional contacts